We were the first in line, and remained the first in line for roughly 30 minutes. This stands to reason. However, for that 30 minutes, we were also the ONLY ones in line. I still stay behind the ropes! Always, the rules, I follow!

Then people and people and people come! Many people, and then it didn’t seem like a bad idea to be first in line at all. I liked the movie. It was a good movie.

Now I drink orange crush, eat pan-asian food, and work! Yes! I work now! It is good to be working, at all sorts of times and in many styles. I am wearing my fake plastic leather pants and still feel woozy!

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.