Brain hurts! Must work! Must work, but cannot stop thinking of money! Work IS money! Money IS work! I called my sister at work, but she’s not there! Honesty, honesty! Honesty best. I will tell everything!

I will call again, and I will tell her! Yes! And then I will ask her, “Do you want money?” She will say, “Yes! I like money!” Then we will laugh!

I will be going to the X-Men again, today. I will tell the people at the X-Men that I have seen it already! Honest! This is good!

(If you notice, I feel better when I use a lot of exclaimation marks. Exclaimation point? Question mark, yes. . . )

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.