Also, in my long sad paragraph, I mistakenly wrote:
“However, this template exists, and my genetics and/or environment transform it’s expectations into a soul-crushing depression any time I’m around someone to whom I am remotely attracted and perceive no form of reciprication.”

This should actually have read:
“However, this template exists, and my genetics and/or environment transform its expectations into a soul-crushing depression any time I’m around someone to whom I am remotely attracted and perceive no form of reciprication.”

The rule is, “it’s” is the contraction for “it is”.

Just wanted to point it out before someone else did.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.