Sleep helps the mind, I say I say.

Freshperspectiveguy says don’t try to control your environment. It hardly ever works, and you can end up burning your hands.

I need to point out that my “broken toilet” is not an “unflushable toilet”. First of all, I don’t think “unflushable” is an actual word. Secondly, I can “force-flush” it by dumping in about two gallons of water from my handy bucket.

I still wouldn’t mind it working.

I’ve got a new place into which I am planning on moving in November. It adds about $200+ to my rent. However, it’s VERY nice.

7-Up has cool new cans. I predict that the world is 10% better.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.