Back to my normal schedule for the first time this week.

I’ve spent every night this week with Kristin. I love Kristin. Kristin and I are dating. I realy haven’t slept much this week.

Tonight, I’m back to my regular routine while Kristin is hanging out with her friend Scott from Portland.

My “Regular Routine” involves watching a lot of TV and working on my computer. That and saying, “Choq-choq!” whenever I stand up from whatever couch or chair in which I happen to be sitting.

I have no idea why I say this. It just happens. Kind of like my constant neck cracking and nonsense movements. I think I may have Tourette’s syndrome, but then again I’m very easily influenced, taking on the characteristics of whatever I read.

Falling back into such a familiar pattern, I was almost worried that my time with Kristin was all a dream/memory implant/delusional psychotic episode/

I got a phone call and yummy leftovers that say different.

Swoon.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.