My right foot is asleep.

I spent the night at Kristin’s and did not see a single tiny long-tailed critter. I did see their evidence in a few teeth marks on photographs, however.

I finally heard back from my friend from the midwest whose visit would have come at an odd time in my newly forming relationship with Kristin.

My friend was much cooler than I would have been when receiving the same information. Actually, maybe I could have been that cool. Maybe that’s why we’re friends.

I received an e-Card from Heather featuring a very scary young man.

Of course I’m trying to figure out how to return the favor.

Super Rocket Monkey has just been posted. Kristin and I are going to see the Rick Miller Trio.

I’m pretty happy.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.