Kristin and I have spent a lot of nights together. We don’t always sleep a lot. This isn’t bragging, it’s a timing thing.

I think that I’m becoming sick.

I hate saying, “I am sick.”

This makes it almost a definate. I think that I may be getting better. I’m coughing and sniffling a lot. I am supposed to be the super hero, after all.

My left thumbnail hurts from scraping coconut out of a shell. The coconut was so good, however, that it’s still worth it.

Kristin and I weren’t sure when our seperate evenings would end. Therefore, she’s staying at her place tonight. She says I need my sleep. I flopped back and forth and then made a “stand” on the issue. It was hard, and I felt a little silly. It was probably the right thing.

Granted, I sleep more when she’s not around, but sleep is overrated in some cases. I want to kiss her forehead, snuggle.

Sleep is good. Focus on that.

I’ll call her before I sleep.

Forget ME, I’ll bet we make a lot of other people sick.

Hahahaha!

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.