Love in a Time of Zombies Is Back (In Amazon.com Searches)

Happy, happy day!

The paperback version of “Love in a Time of Zombies” is once again appearing in Amazon.com search results!

I am quite the happy fellow. Big thanks to the folks behind the scenes who made this happen. I don’t know if it was a customer service rep from Amazon.com, CreateSpace, a decision made by catalog folks, or a random tech who fixed something. Either way, thank you!

Of course, now I am somewhat expecting to get a letter back from customer service telling me they can’t reproduce the problem.

It’s what I probably would do. I would also nicely suggest maybe it was a “hiccup” in the system, and request another ticket be submitted if the problem happens again.

That’s just how I roll.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.