SEX AND ZOMBIES (That’s all you really need to know.) T-Shirt

I used to have a copy of the Love in a Time of Zombies cover for the official T-Shirt. However, thanks to the Violet Blue Flicker Post I’ve seen it demonstrated that the back cover resonates more.

I also noticed that the original shirt didn’t sell at all.

So, I did a redesign, and I think these are going to work out a lot better.

There’s a white one and a dark one in a variety of colors. The dark one costs ten bucks more, but that’s due to the mark-up. I make the same amount on both t-shirts.

Thanks for reading, and please consider getting a shirt, because they’re kind of awesome.

I’ll be adding more styles as time goes on. If there’s a specific Cafe Press shirt type/product you’d like to see, please let me know and I’ll see what I can do.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SEX AND ZOMBIES (That’s all you really need to know.) T-Shirt

  1. paulgude says:

    Kim’s “My Brain is a Cock” shirt is now also available:

    http://www.cafepress.com/ltz.388155676

Comments are closed.