I’m Totally Serious about the Giant Toddler Video Game

Listen, I’m incredibly serious about this. I want to create a Giant Toddler video game.

It might look something like this.

It might look something like this.


What it is:

You create and control a giant toddler.

How it is played:

After customizing your giant toddler, you let it loose in one of the following areas:

1) A harbor
2) A farm
3) A city

Your toddler can select objects and do the following:

1) Stomp
2) Kick
3) Throw
4) Shake
5) Squeeze
6) Stack
7) Eat

The thing that makes the game work is that the world is populated with real people who scream in terror and die horribly as your toddler rains down destruction and/or creates gigantic towers of cows and burning tractors.

I will sell the rights to this game cheap, because I very much want to play it.

Contact me with an offer!

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Totally Serious about the Giant Toddler Video Game

  1. I certainly hope there will be a “Magic Marker” mode where the toddler runs around scribbling on everything making purple people living under yellow/green/pink skys while walking their blue dogs.

  2. Laurie says:

    You need a “Macy’s” environment.

  3. Tonya Goth Simmons says:

    It also needs a random tantrum feature.

  4. Lex Vader says:

    You “control” a toddler. Sure, that IS a fantasy!

Comments are closed.