June Last Year

Hey, Seattle!

You know how it’s really hot right now and kind of sucks because it’s really hot?

Check out a year ago around this time:

I was wearing a jacket, and it was raining. I like it better now.

Of course, I like rain as well. That’s why I moved here.

Also, my beard could officially beat that guy’s beard, no question.

Also, this post reminds me that I want video for my iPhone.

Not a new iPhone. Not a jailbroken (correct?) version of My iPhone. My unmolested iPhone.

And a feature film version of my book.

And some ice cream.

At least one of these things is going to happen.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to June Last Year

  1. Mel says:

    you seem to have taken the DC weather and given us the Pacific Northwest’s trademark constant rain.

    I want my shorts weather back, please, Paul.

Comments are closed.