Last Night Went Well

So the Love in a Time of Zombies raffle prize for Spin the Bottle was the first item selected last night. That made me feel pretty darn good, as those attending had their choice of any of the prizes. I had a nice chat with the winner.

Even better is that I was able to sell two additional books to attendees. I realized that selling books in person is great, because I can sign them right there. I’m going to have to buy more copies so I can always have a few on hand.

The Gude/Laurance bit went really well, too.

On an unrelated note, I apologize to the person that found my post, Stage Hi-Jackin’ Guy because they were searching for the term, “Jackin’.” You were most likely disappointed.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.