C-Realm Podcast

I’m listening to myself on the C-Realm Podcast, and Betty is too.

Me: Betty, what do you think of Daddy talking?
Betty: About me?
Me: No, about zombies. Do you like Daddy talking about zombies?
Betty: Yeah. I’m reading a cookbook. A cookbook is about food I need! It’s mac ‘n’ cheese, and cookies, and a mouse!
Me: What do YOU think about.
Betty: Zombies are THIS! A chocolate treat! A chocolate treat is you eat it!

So there you go…

If you are here because you heard me on the C-Realm Podcast, welcome!

If you haven’t bought the book yet, you can get it at a couple of places:

Purchase it from these fine retailers:

CreateSpace
Amazon.com

There is also a Kindle Version.

If you HAVEN’T heard the podcast, you can listen to it here.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.