UFO for iPhone

Expanding on an experience I just had, I’ve made you a UFO for your iPhone. I didn’t have the benefit of the picture, so I’m hoping it works better for you.

Here’s what you do:

1) Download the “UFO for iPhone” picture.

2) Put it as the wallpaper for your iPhone.

3) Forget you did steps 1 & 2.

4) Stay up too late.

5) Walk into a dark room with you iPhone on and pointed away from you, trying to light the room.

6) Catch a glimpse of an eerie shape hovering outside. THEY CAME BACK! THEY FINALLY CAME BACK FOR YOU!!!

7) Realize it was just your iPhone.

8) Be relieved, yet slightly disappointed.

Enjoy!

PS – The experience of tower-sized app icons floating outside your window is also disconcerting, but I think the extra effort I’ve made for you will be worth it in the long run.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.