This Week’s Sandwiches

I made three sandwiches for this week.

They all consist of the following (top down):

1) A slice of charred wheat toast
2) Herb goat cheese
3) Green peppers
4) Slice of marinated chicken
5) Avocado
6) Horseradish
7) Another slice of charred wheat toast

Thank you for your interest in my sandwiches.

Comments are welcome.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This Week’s Sandwiches

  1. Ashley says:

    omg YUM! You and your sandwich win the Gentleman’s Award for Excellence in Deliciousness.

  2. sn0tteh says:

    I lied. After reading this post, I really *am* into your sandwiches, and maybe not so much A Game of Thrones. Although who are we kidding, that’s an awesome book. I’m also a fan of toasted sammies.

  3. paulgude says:

    I’m gonna get even more into sandwiches as time goes on. It’s food and a hobby all at once. I’m very excited for the HBO pilot for GoT. You know of it, yes?

Comments are closed.