A Very Large Book of Giraffes and Elephants

You can now buy A Very Large Book of Giraffes and Elephants at Amazon.com.

It is full of Giraffes and Elephants and is slightly less large than the title might imply.

Giraffes and Elephants Are Friends will always be dear to my heart. It was the first time that I created something that knew exactly what it was. I may stray from doing it now and again while other projects tickle my fancy, but they are a safe haven from that which ails me.

I will say on the outset that the price of admission is high. Anyone in the publishing industry will tell you that a full color book is expensive, and a self-published one doubly so. I honestly will be surprised if you buy one. PLEASANTLY surprised, I might add, but if you don’t, I’m not mad at you.

I’ll be working on some lower-cost fare as time permits.

I have a copy of this at my house now, and that’s the really big deal.

Thanks for reading!

-Paul

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.