Binaural Test 10

Last night I had many dreams about my daughter Betty being precocious. She was reading big books, using full sentences, walking on her hands, etc. There were many more details than this, and again I had the distinct belief that I didn’t need to get up and write these down because I’d *surely* remember them in the morning. It’s a trick my brain plays on me so that I get more sleep, I think. Again, if I sleep more often, maybe it won’t happen as much.

I remember that I had a dream that I entered an auditorium filled with clowns, actors, magicians, and burlesque performers. I was announced as the king because someone else didn’t make it. We all laughed about it and then I woke up.

That’s it for today. More information as I get it.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.