Binaural Test 9

I don’t remember exactly whether I slept through the night or woke up occasionally, but I do remember one dream:

I was with my wife and daughter at the farm of a friend of mine from high school that moved to Seattle. She doesn’t have a farm in real life, and in the dream she had moved from her current house to here.

They had a barn, as well as a roller coaster the right size for kids, much like the one at Seattle Center’s Fun Forest.

We were all hanging out when one of my old bosses showed up with her wife. In real life, my boss is married to a man and has a daughter, but in this dream she had been married to this woman (who I didn’t recognize) for a long time.

My boss explained that there was concern that people from a nearby village were starting to cause trouble, so she needed everyone to send a DM to the local security guard on Twitter.

I responded that I couldn’t because the security guard wasn’t following me.

That’s it for now. More information as I get it.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.