Lost Jokes

These are jokes I published as @sgnp on the Twitter #LOSTjokes hashtag game:

Q: When is a door not a door?

A: Surprise! It WAS a door. Honestly, you’re reading into things way too much

***
A polar bear walks into a bar. Everyone’s excited at first but then it just sort of fades into the background.

***

A grasshopper walks into a bar. Bartender says, “We’ve got a drink named after you.” The grasshopper nods in grim acceptance.

***

Two guys leave see a dog licking its balls. First guy says, “Gee, I wish I could do that!” The second guy IS the first guy

***

Man: Doc, you gotta help me! My wife thinks I’m a chicken. Doctor: You must have mistaken me for a doctor. (Disappears)

***

A guy walks into a bar, but it wasn’t a guy and it isn’t a bar and you’ve been dead for seven years.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lost Jokes

Comments are closed.