Dream Terms

In order to ensure this list is up to date and I don’t have to edit it twice, I’ve moved everything to this page.

Thanks, and enjoy!

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dream Terms

  1. SwirlyBear says:

    Ok, I am going to blame you when my dreams inevitably get weird(er) because of this article.

  2. pjwaldron says:

    Unfortunately, my evil subconscious has found a way around the “teeth falling out” TELL. When that happens in a dream of mine (not in a very long time, thank God), my dream self thinks, “Oh man, I know I’ve sometimes dreamed about my teeth falling out before, BUT THIS TIME IT’S REALLY HAPPENING.”
    My subconscious is smarter than the rest of me, and a COMPLETE RAT-BASTARD.

  3. paulgude says:

    This is actually a really great example of a dodge. I’ve added it to the definition.

    True story: This EXACT thing happens to me. I expect it’s quite common.

Comments are closed.