On going to bed recurrent

Yes it’s your favorite feature me doing my blog through focal translation software.

Vocal translation software.

This vocal translation software doesn’t learn so I am trying to learn instead. It’s sort of working.

I’m going to bed very early these days. I get up very early to go to work and therefore early bedtime makes easy for me to do so.

I hate setting alarm it freaks me out and normally interrupts dreams. Of course I meant to say setting an alarm. One of the things this vocal software drops his articles.

So right now I am in bed and my daughter is being read to buy my wife. Of course my wife is reading to my daughter. My daughter is not being read in order to purchase my wife.

I used to work nights which would mean that I would wake up and go to work and it would all be in total space darkness while everyone else was sleeping. I simply meant to say “total darkness” not space darkness although spaceguard miss would be cool.

Sigh.

So I don’t get to do a lot of the stuff that I used to do when staying up late like watching TV. I’m not playing videogames. I’m not doing any of that.

I am lying here in the dark it’s only by the screen talking to you and having my words translated heifer so poorly into this blog entry.

“Translated heifer?” I have no idea what I even said to make that come up.

Selling all of you are probably awake except that I know people all of the world now so he must be sleeping in the way thanks for listing.

So much accidental poetry.

Thank you for allowing me to speak to you through this flog medium. Again also if you like it I definitely will try to type something sometime.

I meant to say “although some of you like it” but everything seems to get rewritten.

Thank you for allowing me to experiment with you.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On going to bed recurrent

  1. Seriously beautiful and weird. SPACE DARKNESS FTW!

Comments are closed.