About That Show

Hi, friend or stranger!

I’ve directed you to this post because you’ve asked me about that show I’m on.

Perhaps you’ve asked me a question about the nature of the show, or perhaps you’re asking me about something that has or is going to happen about the show. Maybe you’re asking me about getting you a job.

Rather than write the same thing over and over again, I’ve made this handy one-off blanket statement post.

Other than saying, “Yes, I’m on that show,” and posting new promos as they become available, I’m not going to talk about it much. I might live-tweet an episode or do more publicity in the future, but even then I’m going to be careful with what I say.

I hate spoilers with a passion, and any little thing I say may ruin something for someone who hasn’t watched something yet. EVEN YOU.

I love you guys, and hope you watch.

You can find out more about the show here:

http://www.bravotv.com/lolwork

PS: If I’ve sent you this link more than once: C’mon. Seriously. Quit it.

PPS: Yes, I’m that flexible.

PPS:

I’m not involved with HR and don’t have any input with who is hired. If you want to work at the place where I work, I’d suggest using their application process:

http://jobs.cheezburger.com/

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.