Paradox Post

I originally wrote a long post about this, but I think shorter is better.

I’m swearing off making pronouncements about rules I’m setting up for my behavior. This goes for calling myself a vegan, saying I’m swearing off the Internet, the whole bit.

I’m still making vegan food, still cutting down on my Internet time, etc.

The only difference is that I’m setting myself up to be more flexible if the situation demands it. Life is going to be getting weird very soon.

This is a paradox post because this is a pronouncement about a rule I’m setting up for my behavior.

You knew that, though.

-Paul

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paradox Post

  1. Liz says:

    Weird, eh?

Comments are closed.