Two Incongruent Events for February

There are two chances to get your books signed in Seattle this month, and they could not be more dissimilar.

THIS FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 7TH AT ANNEX THEATRE’S SPIN THE BOTTLE: 11PM

Grown-ups ahoy!

I regularly perform at Spin the Bottle. It’s late at night, it is full of adults and adult-themed things, generally a raucous good time. Usually I sing with my friend Ben, do a short theatre piece with my friend Ben, dress up in a sleeping bag and get hit with a wiffle-ball bat by my friend Ben, etc. This month, we’re compressing a full evening of a book launch into five minutes. If you bring a book, I will sign it before the show or at intermission.

Note: This is not my event, just one in which I am participating. There are other performers doing incredible things and to get in costs money. I suggest that if you come to this you plan to see the entire show and not bring children.

Here’s a map!

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 23RD AT FULL TILT ICE CREAM IN COLUMBIA CITY

I love Full Tilt in Columbia City. They have ice cream, VEGAN ice cream, pinball, and old school video games. On February 23rd, I will be playing video games, eating ice cream, and signing books. I’ll make another post closer to the date.

This is when you bring your kids!

NOTE: I am currently not selling copies of my book myself, so please purchase it prior to these events, either online or in an actual book store. For more information on the book, please see the FAQ.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.