Book Signing: 12:30 to 2:30 at Full Tilt Ice Cream in Columbia City, Seattle

I love Full Tilt in Columbia City. They have ice cream, VEGAN ice cream, pinball, and old school video games.

5041 Rainier Ave S‎
Seattle, WA 98118
(206) 226-2740

 

On February 23rd, I will be there playing video games, eating ice cream, and signing books. I plan to be there from 12:30 to 2:30.

I may have a few books with me there, but I highly suggest you purchase your copy before your event. You should be able to find it at your local book store. If not, you can order it online. I love seeing my Amazon.com rank jump:

When Elephant Met Giraffe

While my plan is to sign When Elephant Met Giraffe, I’ll be happy to sign anything you bring with you.

I look forward to seeing you there.

For more information on the When Elephant Met Giraffe, please see the FAQ.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.