Elephant’s Dream: Giraffe and Elephant Get Some Ice Cream

Many years after I started doing the Giraffe and Elephant online comic and five years before When Elephant Met Giraffe was printed, I made a short animated G&E thing. I forgot about it, and just found it.

Fans of the books will notice one glaring difference: Giraffe talks!

I made this in 2008, back when Giraffe and Elephant were stars of a long-running web series and not a involved in books for children.

This is easily explained to your kids, though. Elephant is dreaming this happened. That’s believable, right? Yep. It’s a dream. I even changed the title. See?

Enjoy!

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.