My Birthday Wish

Howdy, folks!

Tomorrow, May 15th, is my 41st birthday.

Those of you who know me pretty well can guess what I’m going to ask for this year. It doesn’t even take intimate knowledge.

In lieu of gifts, I’d like you to purchase a copy of “When Elephant Met Giraffe” for a kid you know.

Here’s the Amazon.com link:

When Elephant Met Giraffe

You can also find it in the kids’ section of most book stores.

If that’s not your speed, you can always purchase one of my old books.

I’ve had a lot of good things happen to me this year. Thanks for being a part of it.

Yours,

-Paul

UPDATE: Don’t have any money? Have you sworn never to purchase another book ever again? You can still help in the following ways:

1) Write a great review of my books. That would be super cool.

2) Write a Wikipedia message about me. I want one of these. I don’t have one. Can YOU help? Help!

3) DON’T write a bad review of my books. Feeling like spreading some bad news around? Maybe hold off a bit. Heck, if you already have written a bad review, delete it! That would be great.

About paulgude

Paul Gude writes small books, makes stupid music, draws silly pictures, and does weird things on stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.